Posted by: blogone | April 12, 2006

OMG OMG OMG OMG!!


I don’t know how many people read my blog. I don’t need to. I enjoy looking at some of the other blogs of people who leave comments. I think the sites that they link to have some really interesting (and somewhat useless stuff). I was looking at ‘The Mystery of Modernity’ today and there is a link to ‘Better Than Fudge’, which is a funny blog. I looked at it this morning and BTF has a short video that I’d recommend that you should look at. You’ll need sound to hear it. Believe me it is worth watching.

It involves George Dubya Bush taking questions. He is asked a well thought out question about independent weapons contractors in Iraq, the rules they must follow etc. As the question is asked he just has a blank look on his face and has clearly no idea how to answer the question. I won’t spoil it for you. Have a look.

Responses

  1. Seriously disturbing. It is beyond my comprehension how this man was not only elected, but RE-elected president of our country when he obviously can’t figure out how the darn thing works.

    Just like the spoiled child that he is, this Iraq mess he has us in will most likely be cleaned up by someone else, as he will be out of office (thankfully) before the “war on terrah” is over. And don’t get me started on Iran…


Leave a Reply

Categories

