Posted by: blogone | April 17, 2006

Get out of my head Ben Affleck!

Ever wonder what Ben Affleck is up to these days? Me neither…usually. Ben got a lot of magazine coverage when he was dating the large-bottomed Jennifer Lopez, remember ‘Bennifer’ anyone? Now we don’t really see him on the cover of anything…that’s good.

I woke up this morning wondering what ‘star’ of Perl Harbour was doing these days. I logged on to IMDB to see and I’m happy to report that it would appear that he has completed only two movies so far this year. I’m also sorry to report that he has made two movies this year, with some more in post production. Damn.

Click here to see what Ben is up to. I’m going back to bed…without Ben.

Leave a Reply

Categories

