Posted by: blogone | April 19, 2006

Cats and Dogs *Update 3*

Update 3
Looks like the cats have licked the dogs in the survey, while the dogs have just licked their own b***s! I think we'll close the dog or this one.

For now.
****
Update 2

The dogs take the lead (no pun intended). Where are all the cat lovers? Off cleaning themselves I suspect.

I'll add the image later. The blog system is acting up!

Vote Now!

****

Take my one second survey. Don't delay.

Click here to take my One Second Survey

Thanks have a great day.

Responses

  1. Dogs rule man. I mean, have you actually ever heard of anyone breaking hard or stearing clear of a cat on the road ?
    Not likely.


Leave a Reply

Categories

