Posted by: blogone | April 19, 2006

pssst! you are insane. Did you hear that?

I was listening to KPBS radio the other morning. Donald Rumsfeld is coming under pressure from a number of Generals who want him to retire because he is messing up the war game thing in Iraq. George Dubya was on the radio and he said:

I have strong confidence in Donald Rumsfeld. I hear the voices, and I read the front page, and I know the speculation. But I'm the decider, and I decide what is best. And what's best is for Don Rumsfeld to remain as the secretary of defense. Pres. Bush, April 18.

What voices? Are these the same voices that told him to go into Iraq or are they the same voices that told him to drink and do a line of coke (allegedly)?

The nutter.

Responses

  1. W’s picking up a local radio station in the fillings in his teeth… thats the source of the voices, I don’t believe he can read, thats a lie. I also don’t believe he knows whats best… thats the biggest lie and we all bend over and take it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

