Posted by: blogone | May 25, 2006

Everything is illuminated…well not really.

bulb

The other day in the apartment I was doing something in the kitchen, possibly washing dishes or at least considering washing dishes. 

For some reason I opened the cupboard and took down a box that had one light bulb in it, looked at it and put it back in the cupboard. 

Two minutes later I walked from the kitchen to the bedroom and while it was not dark I turned on the light in the hallway.  The bulb was blown. 

I walked back to the kitchen to get the bulb that is in the box in the cupboard to put in fitting in the hallway.

Is this strange, do I have a gift or am I reading too much into this?

Leave a Reply

Categories

