Posted by: blogone | July 23, 2006

This Irish Life

I’ve changed the name of the blog again.  I decided that after I left San Diego that I would continue to write.  I thought I’d change the name, but couldn’t really think of anything appropriate, I wasn’t very happy with ‘Dirty Dublin Diary’.  I was thinking of ‘This Primates Life’, but have decided to go with ‘This Irish Life’.

Well at least I don’t have stationary or apparel to worry about.

What do you think about the new name, like it or no?

Responses

  1. I like it. When will you start ‘The Trainers Alamnac’?


Leave a Reply

Categories

