Posted by: blogone | November 6, 2006

Items I forget to bring…

Items I usually forget to bring when I go to San Diego:

Camera; forgot to bring it in January and forgot to bring it in November.

Laptop; didn’t actually ‘forget’ to take it and now regret not taking it. 

Power Supply for mobile phone; I regularly forget to take this when I go away.  So I’ve been trying to save the battery power by only checking the odd time.

I usually forget toothpaste when I travel and I always wonder why hotels don’t give toothpaste along with the soap and shower gels, but never enough to ask the hotel people.  I suppose the answer is so obvious that I’d just look silly if I were to ask someone.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

