Posted by: blogone | January 3, 2007

Hate it when that happens!

I was having a look at the cluster map on my blog to see where some of the visits are coming from.  It’s really interesting to imagine who might by looking at my humble blog / rants about nothing in particular.

I clicked on the image to see the larger view and saw this message: ‘the database is overloaded at the moment, please try again later.

overloaded.jpg

Maybe the cluster map people need to move to a database platform that can handle larger amounts of data, DB/2 or Oracle would be a ‘real’ solution.

P.S. I know nothing about Databases and I don’t think its overloaded because of my site either.


Leave a Reply

Categories

